Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 618 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (618)
Järjestä:
Ossi R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Andaman

Siisteys, rauhallisuus, aamiainen
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tuula A. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Ihana allasalue

viihtyisä allasalue, sijainti rannan lähellä, mukava henkilökunta
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elizabeth X. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim C. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Overall a good hotel

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
8
Overall a good hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulaziz A. Pariskunta Qatar, 7. tammikuuta 2016
Location

Location, room size , price
8
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Padmini A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..

1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
8,3
It's really great..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hwa S. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. lokakuuta 2015
pleasant hotel

location, staff service and breakfast
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sevket F. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 8. lokakuuta 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast

Best breakfast, pool, staff
6,3
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KuntosaliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KuntosaliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KuntosaliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KokoushuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KaupatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KaupatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KaupatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KaupatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - KaupatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08