tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubi
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 473 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (473)
Järjestä:
Stephen W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Had an awesome stay and defanily will come back

Pools,bar pool and all staff really friendly
10
Best place I've stayed while travelling in Thailand 👌
Ibrahim S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Staff, Location Shuttle
7,3
This hotel is good for air transfer. The airport shuttle is very good. The location of the hotel is good, food market is nearby.
Tay L. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Phuket holiday

Spacious room, Polite Frontdesk staffs, Attentive staffs
8,7
We have enjoyed our stay here and will be back again.
A G. Yksin matkustava Oman, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location, comfort & service
8,3
It was a great experience & I will definitely stay again during my next visit.
Barry P. Pariskunta Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Ordinary

None
4,7
Wouldn't stay there again, minimal staff, we had to get our own bags onto the trolley as only one concierge who was busy. Had to change rooms as door didn't lock and toilet didn't flush. Breakfast was very ordinary and staff unhelpful. Have been going to phuket for 10 years and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in? Never again
Satita N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Close Beach take walk 5 min . Good for stay here

Staff , food , place
7,3
Not far Beach
Roxie W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Very satisfied

Nice room, good location, value of price
9,3
Very satisfied. I would like to stay in this hotel next time I go to Phuket, and definitely will recommend to my friends.
Sum S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Good stay in Andaman Embrace

The hotel in good location. 2min walk to patong beach. Hotel room is clean and comfort.
7,7
Stay comfort and pleasure because hotel service staff is friendly. Many tasty food around the hotel.
Koay H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
worth it if you no need a hotel restaurant

location, friendly staff & environment
7
the hotel room was big & clean. friendly staff. near to patong beach, good location. worth it!! some driver will sent you to another hotel nearby which the name is similar, reminder the hotel was face to street. i hope that the hotel management will think about two issues that can improve their hotel. 1)the toiletries: not match with the hotel image 2)hotel restaurant: dont have the proper hotel restaurant & cafe. just have few table & few dishes to choice.
Qaedi A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel and great location

Friendly staff, clean room, good service, nice pool, and I love view on the cottage side
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VastaanottoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SisäänkäyntiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3B06