tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 430 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (430)
Järjestä:
Paul K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. elokuuta 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)clean 2.)Near Beach 3.)Reasonable price
6,3
Tan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Marcus C. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Lebanon, 4. elokuuta 2014
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6,7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.
Marcus C. Ryhmät Singapore, 3. elokuuta 2014
A Positive Stay!

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendliness
8
Was near to Phuket biggest town - Patong Convenient to most places as it's centrally located. Hotel was comfortable. Celebrated a friend's birthday with a compliment cake. Good choice!
Cara C. Pariskunta China, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and classy hotel, good value!

Big swimming pool and clean big room
9,3
Great value of money, the most satisfying hotel in my trip. Big swimming pool Which we had most of fun, big bright room, very pleasant to stay. The facility is a bit dated but maintaining very good condition and clean. Furniture is classy and chic, make us feel like home. Very happy that we choose the perfect hotel, good value that you can't ask for more, highly recommended!
Wee L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location , near beach

clean , comfort , nice environment
8
very good and worth for value

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SviittiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VastaanottoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PihaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PihaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PihaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A01