Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubi
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
595 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (595)
Järjestä:
Ossi R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Andaman

Siisteys, rauhallisuus, aamiainen
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tuula A. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Ihana allasalue

viihtyisä allasalue, sijainti rannan lähellä, mukava henkilökunta
5,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Surya K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 22. elokuuta 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Duangporn Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8,3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ming J. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7,7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hassan A. Pariskunta Oman, 11. elokuuta 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lok Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7,3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Inge K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. elokuuta 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Pakistan, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8,3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5,3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VastaanottoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SisäänkäyntiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PohjapiirroksetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PohjapiirroksetAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset

Asiakasarvioita - Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05