tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allas Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ravintola Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubi Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubi
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 517 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (517)
Järjestä:
Yang Z. Pariskunta China, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Pariskunta China, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Shiyu W. Pariskunta China, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Oman, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Peter K. Pariskunta Australia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Yuen L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.
Ricardo B. Ryhmät China, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Great vacations

Breakfast, facilities, location
8,7
Yip C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Family trip to phuket

Average location, clean room
6,3
Staff was rather unfriendly and unhelpful. Have to pay for simple requests like making calls to confirm tour booking. Charges per call varies from staff to staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - VastaanottoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuuma-allasAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SisäänkäyntiAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3C06