tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berliini, Saksa 10969 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kuntosali Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kylpylä Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kylpyhuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Vastaanotto Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kylpyhuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kreuzberg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 155
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 59 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (59)
Järjestä:
Tomi J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. marraskuuta 2013
Kaupunkiloma

Siisti hyone, toimiva netti, sijainti
7,7
Hotelli oli juuri sellainen kuin ajattelin sen olevan,
Toni A. Pariskunta Finland, 28. helmikuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti ja kulkuyhteydet

Laadukas, hyvä hintalaatusuhde ja hyvä sijainti. Sopii omatoimiselle Berliininkulkijalle.
7,7
Henkilökuntä ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Hotelli on rauhallinen. Sijainti rauhallisella kadulla metroaseman vierellä eikä liikenne tai katumelu haittaa.
Vinkki: Check point -charlien vieressä.
William S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Yksin matkustava Germany, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. joulukuuta 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Yksin matkustava Tajikistan, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Pariskunta Canada, 28. marraskuuta 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 30. syyskuuta 2012
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Ravintolavinkki: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerliiniAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KuntosaliAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyläAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Angleterre Hotel Berlin, Berliini

AS-AGWEB-3C07