Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto
Sijainti: Bang Thao / Laguna Huoneiden lukumäärä: 409
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 384 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (384)
Wai F. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice View

Nice Breakfast
8
Corey B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
RESTFUL, PEACEFUL, ABSOLUTELY ENJOYABLE

LOCATION, STAFF, LAYOUT AND BUILDINGS
8
We had a family of 11 of us there ranging from new borns to great grandparents. The whole experience was extremely enjoyable and the hotel and staff made it an even more memorable occassion.
Nishimoto K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Very good hotel for family/couple relaxation

Our room was spacious and comfortable even with an extra bed. I love the swimming pool, long and winding through the garden. The bar inside the water is fun.
8,3
Ben M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Superb hotel

Beach, pool and the elephant
9,7
Great. No problems. A wonderful holiday in a fantastic resort.
Lina Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Kids friendly hotel

Kids club; beach and great swimming pool.
7
Breakfast not so good for asia guests. And maybe too crowd. Swimming pool close too early.
Constance T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Fantastic holiday!

Nice rooms, nice toiletris, good service
9,7
Wonderful family holidays.They upgrade our room to suite and we have plenty space for our 2 year old toddler in the room. Everything is high quality.From the sheets,sleepers,night robes,even shampoo and soap. SPA is very nice,too.The kids' club has plenty choices for little ones. Nice clean beach right in front of hotel with many choices of restaurants for the nights want to dine out of the hotel. Overall, it's an excellent property to stay.
Tsang Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Near a very good beach

Many activities, choices of cuisine and great beach!
7,3
It is a very big hotel with variety of residences. The beach is big with white sand and clear water. Many activities are available including horse riding, elephant feeding, parachute, speedboat, etc. Choices of restaurants are also abundant. Staff are nice and helpful!
Victoria S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Positive vibrations all around

Friendly staff, beautiful environment and good food
9,7
Was very good and lovely. My two older children loved it. Thank you.
Natasha D. Pariskunta Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2014
Good location, close to beach, nice pool

Close to beach, pool and close to local restaurants
8
My now husband and I celebrated our honeymoon and Angsana. The resort is fantastic and has everything you want for a relaxing break - close to beach, lovely pool and nice surroundings. The resort is family friendly so if you are anti-kids, maybe a smaller resort would suit you. The breakfast buffet was good. Whilst the quality of food was not 5 star, there was a good selection. The only criticism about the buffet is that the staff were slow in replenishing dishes that had been eaten by all the hungry guests. The resort is located in a resort community in laguna and the surroundings are clean and nice... the location is 30 mins away from Patong so if you are looking to be close to nightlife, this hotel is not for you. However, the shopping village outside of the resort called Chaba has some good restaurants, which are a lot cheaper than the resort restaurants. Overall, we loved our stay at Angsana and would recommend that part of Phuket to anyone looking for a nice break.
Melanie R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Very Busy & Not So Relaxing

Good breakfast, huge pool, pretty beach
6,3
We chose this hotel for a relaxing vacation thinking that the enormity of the resort would help to escape the masses. Instead, it was the opposite, we joined the hordes of people staying there, (there are 490 rooms & they were nearly at maximum capacity) and braved the crowds. The whole 3 nights we stayed were noisy, with a large wedding group taking over the resort, they shut down areas to accommodate them,and for a whole day even shut down the beachside pool & bar. Breakfast was chaotic with hundreds of people scrambling to the food, and so noisy! The pool is what saved it for us, it's 325mtrs free form, so you can find a somewhat quiet spot there to relax. Unfortunately, I just found that many of our fellow guests were inconsiderate & rude, and spoilt the whole holiday vibe for me.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - JuhlasaliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - JuhlasaliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A03