tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Bang Thao / Laguna Huoneiden lukumäärä: 409
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 453 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (453)
Järjestä:
Helal A. Pariskunta Kuwait, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9,3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7,3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.
Wilson C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Spacious villa with good facilities

Good location, nice staff and value for money
9
Shung L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel for families with young children

The swimming pool is large and clean, room condition is excellent and spacious and quite a no. Of different restaurants to choose within the hotel
9
We did not feel boring by staying within the hotel as much activities for the kids to play while adults can relax
Jerome M. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2014
Poor Experience

Shower, Towels and Great if You Like Purple
4,7
This may be long but I will be as brief as possible. Our first room was flooded due to a problem with the air conditioning so the rep asked us to wait in the room for an hour while a new room was being prepared. More than an hour passed so I went to the front desk to ask about the status and was told the room was ready though we were not contacted. Luggage was not delivered as promised and I retrieved our bags myself. There were other problems that will take up too much space and we were glad we stayed only one night. Improved training sessions from HR would be nice to see so future guests do not have the same experience. Also, I answered the survey sent directly from the hotel with more details and have not received a response. It is too bad because the room itself was nice. Next time, I won't be so cheap and will spend the extra cash for a real Banyan Tree property.
Huanjan W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 14. elokuuta 2014
Excellent Service

rooms , services and pool
8,7
I stayed before when it was operated by Sheraton Grande, I think Angsana in terms of service did it better , we still love the pool , but the foods selection specially for breakfast need some improvement
Randy M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 13. elokuuta 2014
very nice hotel in Phuket

service, beach, view
8
best resort in Phuket, an unforgettable experience, recommended
Jianqiao L. Pariskunta China, 12. elokuuta 2014
Second time stay, always perfect

Service, location, swimming pool
10
This is the second stay at Angsana Laguna this year. As great as always. Enjoyed with family
Chornon P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 10. elokuuta 2014
Nice resort

The range available activities in the resort is quite extensive. The atmosphere is quite relaxed.
8,7
I was quite impressed with the range of activities available but sadly, our daughter was not being cooperative so we did not get to try any of them. If you have a child who is not adventurous, perhaps you may not be able to take a full advantage of what's on offer. The food on the resort was really expensive but the breakfast opened until 11am so we could combined it with lunch. The location of our room was beach front which had its pros and cons. The good thing was the view but the bad thing was the distance that we had to walk to get to breakfast area or to the buggy pick up point when we want to get back to our car.
Yong C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
too expensive for the extra bed charges !!!!!!!!

beautiful swimming pool & beach .
9
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KokoushuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A01