tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ranta Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sviitti
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palvelut Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ravintola Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpylä Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aula Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto
Alue: Bang Thao / Laguna Huoneiden lukumäärä: 409
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 423 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (423)
Järjestä:
Ching S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
A great place to stay with toddlers!

Spacious room, nice staffs and good dining experience
9
Chung Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Perfect Villa

beautiful scenery, nice staff
3
Ross A. Pariskunta Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent beds& rooms,the staff were not great

Rooms,beds & pool
8
The rooms,beds & facilities were great,we found the service slow & not great.We were made to wait several hrs for our rooms,which we discovered were ready all the time,then after several requests for our luggage ,it took another few hrs to arrive.Food from room service was very ordinary.
Maria A. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
We had a wonderful stay. Will definitely come back

The hotel has it all. They hv wonderfully maintained facilities..there is an activity for everyone in the family. Location is great, food is great. The staff are very attentive. Love the hotel.
9
We had a great time at Angsana. This is now our hotel of choice in Phuket. Will definitely be back.
Ling Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheap so don't expect too much

Close to one good local restaurant
6,7
- Staff: Very friendly but missed many things. First day we arrived all sorts of towels were provided in the room. Subsequently they came less and less - one day none at all. Same with cotton buds. We called the front desk who said they would be sent up immediately. Cotton buds never came, and we went to the cleaning carts outside to grab the towels ourselves. - Internet: Very spotty and extremely slow. Everywhere. - Food: Breakfast - okay but hardly changed the entire week we were there. - Food: Baan Talay restaurant - service was superb but food was terrible. We made reservation for our 6 year old boy birthday party. Without being asked they provided a yummy chocolate cake with 6 candles on top and spelled out his name on the cake as well. The food, however, was a disaster. Simple things were completely messed up. Macaroni and cheese came out all soupy. Grilled squid tasted like rubber. Half of the mussels didn't even open which meant they were too dead before cooking. Beef ball soup was extremely salty and sweet. One final extra amusement - the banana split was called "banana boat" which I took it to mean a similar shape compared to the US banana split which looks like a boat. When it came, there were a few thin slices of banana at the bottom and would take extreme imagination to see a boat there. - Kids' club: Very fancy facilities, complete with various rooms and a huge outdoor playground. My children were very happy there. I wasn't. In the morning when the kids were dropped off at 9:30 in the morning, there were 4-5 staffs sitting around (don't know doing what) at the reception area, but no one was watching the kids in any rooms. When asked, one of them immediately went into the room where my kids were. The next morning, everything came back to normal when everyone hang out at the reception and no one watched the kids.
Lauren M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
A great hotel with amazing staff

The staff, the gardens, the pool
9
The Angsana is a fantastic hotel. The staff are amazing and go out of their way to help and make your stay as comfortable as possible. We stayed here for 3 nights and were blown away with the lovely setting and how well maintained the place is. The pool and pool restaurant are lovely. There are plenty of activities e.g. Canoeing and wind surfing on the lakes free of charge. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the only negative we could find is the price of the food and beverages, after living in Thailand for 4 years this hotel was by far the most expensive for food and drinks.
Sze H. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Really good stay with helpful staff & good service

Villa was great, clean and safe. Spa and swimming facilities were good. Resort created many relaxation spots and no matter which room u stay, a great view awaits, either of the lake, pool, gardenorsea
9
It was really good. Everything from the design of the resort to the service to even choice of music in the reception area was carefully chosen to ensure that guests wind down and relax
Sok F. Pariskunta Macau, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Relax. Comfortable. Good for family.

Great spa, nice gourmet, good stay.
7,3
It's fantastic. Good and comfortable hotel. Great spa!
Sha S. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Pool residence villa is clean Courteous friendly accommodating staff Food is good
7,7
It was wonderful and safe .good escape from hustle n bustle of city life
Matthew K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
First class hotel but dining options let it down.

Service, Location, Pools
7,3
Its a beautiful property and the staff are very welcoming. Lots of facilities, right on the beach, and lovely rooms. My main complaint would be the food. As you are somewhat isolated at the resort you have the option of eating in house or at a few sketchy looking beach restaurants. The in house options are overpriced and what I tried was of disappointing quality. If i'm to pay $20USD for a sandwich in Thailand I at least expect it to be a good sandwich - but the quality was poor and service average. Otherwise the service was excellent and the buffet breakfast quite good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RantaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SviittiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalvelutAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - JuhlasaliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - JuhlasaliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - NäkymäAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyläAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lasten klubiAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B04