tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Ani’s Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ani’s Villas Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Ani’s Villas Bali - Uima-allas Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellihuone Ani’s Villas Bali - Piha Ani’s Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone Ani’s Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ani’s Villas Bali - Uima-allas Ani’s Villas Bali - Uima-allas Ani’s Villas Bali - Uima-allas Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotellihuone
Ani’s Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ani’s Villas Bali - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 35 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (35)
Kolja P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 21. tammikuuta 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. syyskuuta 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 23. kesäkuuta 2013
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...
Jack M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. kesäkuuta 2013
Calm but inconvenient.

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, nice staff.
5
NO A/C. This place is hard to find and away from the main area of town. If you only have a short time in Ubud I would not recommend this hotel. However, the staff is really nice and the surroundings are great.
Arwin M. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 3. kesäkuuta 2013
nice and good room

friendly clean
8,3
nice room for the price, friendly staff, nice pool
Matt M. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. toukokuuta 2013
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8,7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. Pariskunta Australia, 26. huhtikuuta 2013
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8,7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.
Sydney S. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2013
Picturesque Hotel on the Edge of Town

delicious breakfast, tropical setting, lovely swimming pool
6,7
We enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas very much. The breakfast is great, and the pool and hotel setting are very nice. The Internet was down some of the time, but worked well at other times. We did have a room without air conditioning, but the heat was fairly manageable with the ceiling fan. This hotel is a bit further from the center of Ubud than we expected, but the walk is not too far. The owner was very eager to offer to arrange a driver and tours for us, which we did, though it might have been possible to get a better deal in town.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAni’s Villas Bali - HotellihuoneAni’s Villas Bali - HotellihuoneAni’s Villas Bali - HotellihuoneAni’s Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiAni’s Villas Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetAni’s Villas Bali - HotellihuoneAni’s Villas Bali - Uima-allasAni’s Villas Bali - HotellihuoneAni’s Villas Bali - PihaAni’s Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneAni’s Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiAni’s Villas Bali - Uima-allasAni’s Villas Bali - Uima-allasAni’s Villas Bali - Uima-allasAni’s Villas Bali - HotellihuoneAni’s Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiAni’s Villas Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C01