Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 43 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (43)
Järjestä:
Diwata F. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Diwata F. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Todd F. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lilyme O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bjorn H. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khen M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frederic J. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 20. joulukuuta 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sebastian S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 17. huhtikuuta 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marinell Z. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatAnisabel Suites Davao - VastaanottoAnisabel Suites Davao - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnisabel Suites Davao - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatAnisabel Suites Davao - VastaanottoAnisabel Suites Davao - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnisabel Suites Davao - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnisabel Suites Davao - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05