tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Pubi/Aula Anisabel Suites Davao City - Ympäristö Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anisabel Suites Davao City - Parveke/Terassi Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Ravintola Anisabel Suites Davao City - Ravintola
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Ravintola Anisabel Suites Davao City - Ravintola Anisabel Suites Davao City - Piha Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 35 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (35)
Järjestä:
Jennifer R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Liikematkailija Switzerland, 20. joulukuuta 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 17. huhtikuuta 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. huhtikuuta 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 20. maaliskuuta 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. maaliskuuta 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8,3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2013
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4,3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
Vinkki: avoid this hotel!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - Pubi/AulaAnisabel Suites Davao City - YmpäristöAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnisabel Suites Davao City - Parveke/TerassiAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao City - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao City - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao City - RavintolaAnisabel Suites Davao City - PihaAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06