tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Piha Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Cebu - Näkymä Anthurium Inn Cebu - Palvelut Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 96 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (96)
Järjestä:
Vaino L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. heinäkuuta 2013
Edullinen, aamupala sisältyi hintaan.

Henkilökunta, hinta ja lentokenttä läheisyys.
6
Kokonaisuus vastasi hintatasoa. Ainoa asia jota harmitti, että hotellin johtaja ei halunnut parantaa Internet yhteyttä ehdotuksestani huolimatta. Internet yhteyden parantaminen olisi tarvinnut vain - nostamalla toimiston pöydällä olevan ADSL lähettimen ylös lähelle kattoa. Se todella rassaa kun ei meinaa saada sähköposteja luetuksi kun meili serveri "heittää" ulos hitaan yhteyden vuoksi. Muttaa muuten kaikki hyvi, enkilökunta oli todella mukava ja palvelualtis.
Kenneth L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. helmikuuta 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Gay A. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - PihaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Cebu - NäkymäAnthurium Inn Cebu - PalvelutAnthurium Inn Cebu - SisäänkäyntiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3B04