tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Piha Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Cebu - Näkymä Anthurium Inn Cebu - Palvelut Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 81 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (81)
Järjestä:
Vaino L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. heinäkuuta 2013
Edullinen, aamupala sisältyi hintaan.

Henkilökunta, hinta ja lentokenttä läheisyys.
6
Kokonaisuus vastasi hintatasoa. Ainoa asia jota harmitti, että hotellin johtaja ei halunnut parantaa Internet yhteyttä ehdotuksestani huolimatta. Internet yhteyden parantaminen olisi tarvinnut vain - nostamalla toimiston pöydällä olevan ADSL lähettimen ylös lähelle kattoa. Se todella rassaa kun ei meinaa saada sähköposteja luetuksi kun meili serveri "heittää" ulos hitaan yhteyden vuoksi. Muttaa muuten kaikki hyvi, enkilökunta oli todella mukava ja palvelualtis.
Armand G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Yksin matkustava Spain, 30. syyskuuta 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. toukokuuta 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - PihaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Cebu - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Cebu - NäkymäAnthurium Inn Cebu - PalvelutAnthurium Inn Cebu - SisäänkäyntiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3A08