Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Piha Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Cebu - Näkymä Anthurium Inn Cebu - Palvelut Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Anthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 102 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (102)
Järjestä:
Vaino L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. heinäkuuta 2013
Edullinen, aamupala sisältyi hintaan.

Henkilökunta, hinta ja lentokenttä läheisyys.
6
Kokonaisuus vastasi hintatasoa. Ainoa asia jota harmitti, että hotellin johtaja ei halunnut parantaa Internet yhteyttä ehdotuksestani huolimatta. Internet yhteyden parantaminen olisi tarvinnut vain - nostamalla toimiston pöydällä olevan ADSL lähettimen ylös lähelle kattoa. Se todella rassaa kun ei meinaa saada sähköposteja luetuksi kun meili serveri "heittää" ulos hitaan yhteyden vuoksi. Muttaa muuten kaikki hyvi, enkilökunta oli todella mukava ja palvelualtis.
Hung H. Yksin matkustava China, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. helmikuuta 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - PihaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Cebu - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Cebu - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Cebu - NäkymäAnthurium Inn Cebu - PalvelutAnthurium Inn Cebu - SisäänkäyntiAnthurium Inn Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3A03