Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Piha Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Näkymä Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Palvelut Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sisäänkäynti Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
107 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (107)
Järjestä:
Vaino L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. heinäkuuta 2013
Edullinen, aamupala sisältyi hintaan.

Henkilökunta, hinta ja lentokenttä läheisyys.
6
Kokonaisuus vastasi hintatasoa. Ainoa asia jota harmitti, että hotellin johtaja ei halunnut parantaa Internet yhteyttä ehdotuksestani huolimatta. Internet yhteyden parantaminen olisi tarvinnut vain - nostamalla toimiston pöydällä olevan ADSL lähettimen ylös lähelle kattoa. Se todella rassaa kun ei meinaa saada sähköposteja luetuksi kun meili serveri "heittää" ulos hitaan yhteyden vuoksi. Muttaa muuten kaikki hyvi, enkilökunta oli todella mukava ja palvelualtis.
Madalina C. Pariskunta Canada, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Amielyn B. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Ryhmät Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Yksin matkustava China, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. helmikuuta 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - PihaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - NäkymäAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - PalvelutAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - SisäänkäyntiAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05