Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Piha Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/Kahvila Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Parveke/Terassi Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Vastaanotto Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Näkymä Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Palvelut Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Sisäänkäynti Anthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä
108 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (108)
Järjestä:
Vaino L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. heinäkuuta 2013
Edullinen, aamupala sisältyi hintaan.

Henkilökunta, hinta ja lentokenttä läheisyys.
6
Kokonaisuus vastasi hintatasoa. Ainoa asia jota harmitti, että hotellin johtaja ei halunnut parantaa Internet yhteyttä ehdotuksestani huolimatta. Internet yhteyden parantaminen olisi tarvinnut vain - nostamalla toimiston pöydällä olevan ADSL lähettimen ylös lähelle kattoa. Se todella rassaa kun ei meinaa saada sähköposteja luetuksi kun meili serveri "heittää" ulos hitaan yhteyden vuoksi. Muttaa muuten kaikki hyvi, enkilökunta oli todella mukava ja palvelualtis.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Norman D. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2015
Hotel or Motel?
5,3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Madalina C. Pariskunta Canada, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amielyn B. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emelyn A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Loan T. Ryhmät Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlon @. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hung H. Yksin matkustava China, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bremeline M. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenneth L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Anthurium Inn Mactan-saariAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - PihaAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Kahvila/KahvilaAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Parveke/TerassiAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydetAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - VastaanottoAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - NäkymäAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - PalvelutAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - SisäänkäyntiAnthurium Inn Mactan-saari - Lähistön nähtävyydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05