Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 34 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (34)
Järjestä:
Maria P. Pariskunta Finland, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
aivan hukee

henkilökunta, sijainti, aamupala
10
Tosi kiva henkilökunta ja hienot huoneet ja ihana merinäköala.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mieke V. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Beautiful
5,7
We would have stayed longer but it's a little further from restaurants and little shops so we moved closer in which was regrettable with hindsight. I would stay here again, hire a scooter for 2 days, go to Tirta Gangga Water Palace, and snorkel along different beaches. Worth coming back somewhere a kittle further away in the evening for the peace and the view.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dianne W. Pariskunta Australia, 14. toukokuuta 2016
good value accommodation
6,3
Stayed at Anugerah villas for 4 nights room at back overlooking hills and ocean and views were fantastic..Excellent room right near pool. Breakfast was a bit limited on choice and serving size but adequate. Enquired before booking and was told that room had refrigerator but on arrival there was not one in room but was supplied when queried so worth confirming if important. Staff friendly and helpful. Great value and would stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brecht V. Pariskunta Belgium, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9,3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xixi L. Pariskunta China, 29. joulukuuta 2015
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6,3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandra H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6,3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keren R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9,3
Great place. Amazing owner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ishmael R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. lokakuuta 2015
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8,7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlotte H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. syyskuuta 2015
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sallie I. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. syyskuuta 2015
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - NäkymäAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - NäkymäAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pubi/AulaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RavintolaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uima-allasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uima-allasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RavintolaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uima-allasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uima-allasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - SisäänkäyntiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Parveke/TerassiAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uima-allasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Uima-allasAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - HotellihuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - NäkymäAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KylpyhuoneAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - NäkymäAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - NäkymäAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - NäkymäAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05