Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 858 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (858)
Järjestä:
Tan E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2016
suits your budget

the rate is affordable, very near to establishments, staffs are friendly and helpful
8,3
Stay.is.convenient for travelling. So close to big stores and transportation. Simple room with basic neccesities. Its what i expect to an 8 sqm. for 2 people only.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. tammikuuta 2016
Strategic place and environment

Strategic place
8
Is my second time to stay at here.will stay at here when come to hk again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Budget clean hotel

Clean, central location
8,3
Hotel was clean, but not v well maintained. Staff v friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonette W. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Great location. Very small room with roachy smell.

Location
5,7
Great location. Convenience stores located just across the street. Staff allowed me to leave my luggage in the room although it hasn't been cleaned yet so I couldn't do an early check in. the room was very small with hardly any room to comfortable move around in. it also had a peculiar layout where in the toilet and shower were separate and adjacent to each other. the toilet faced the door to the room with only a shower curtain covering it which makes it awkward and weird. It's a good thing I was staying there by myself. I can only imagine how much more uncomfortable it would be if there was someone else with me. The guesthouse shares the floor with another dodgier looking guesthouse and you could see the towels strung all around their part of the floor. Not a very pleasant experience while waiting for the lift. The location is the only good reason to attempt to stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Little Apple

Location, location, location
5,7
I stayed in a single room, it was tiny which was expected for Hong Kong. Room cleaning provided clean towels daily. I found a cockroach the size of my palm one night on my bed. It is a 2 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Overall, decent place for sleeping and nothing else.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gusti A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Worth the money

Location, so close to MTR. Friendliness of the staffs. The room is quite decent for a budget hotel
8,7
Decent. Helped by the fact that the hotel is so close to MTR and some places that very touristic.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Good location

The location is excellent, but the building is a bit old and it is quite noisy.
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rawissada W. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Good location but the room isn't same wt the photo

Good location, Room size is very tiny, The room condition isn't same wt the photo
4,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amir I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Cheap and Cheerful

Price, Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Ultra cheap in an excellent location at Causeway Bay right between Central and Wanchai. Very basic and some fittings could do with renewing but nice and clean. I'll be back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pwee K. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Great stay

location, friendly host and cosy room
10
Great. The staffs at Apple hotel was very understanding and they go the extra mile to help you. I was allowed to check in early. The room was clean and it was really worth the money. The hotel is quite easy to locate and there are convenience stalls around the hotel. I truly enjoyed the stay. Thumbs up to Apple Hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02