Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 890 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
4,9
Kaikki arvostelut (890)
Järjestä:
Christian F. Ryhmät China, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Review
5,3
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheng K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice mini hotel
5,3
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kyungmo K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
2
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shankai Y. Pariskunta China, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
The bathroom is clean but the room is too small
4,7
Too small but the environment is clean. No tables or chairs to put baggage. But I think it's still worth that money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle O. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Found 2 big cockroaches
3
Really bad experience. Pictures are different from what they posted. Dirty and not thoroughly cleaned. Found one cockroach underneath my shoe the second night and it ran underneath the bed. Tried to lure it out by moving the fire extinguisher which was underneath the bed and discovered one more roach underneath it. Demanded for a change of room but staff lied that there were no more rooms available. Reluctantly gave us a bigger unoccupied room after we demanded for a refund. Horrible experience!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sie C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Overall satisfactory
3,7
Everything is good, the location, facilities provided, value for money. Very convenient. Just need to improve on the cleanliness on the room especially the bed sheet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
Clean Mini rooms

Location, minibus 26 stop is right outside, close to everything
7
Rooms are minisize, spartian but clean. Mnimal toiletries given plus AC ,mostTV channels in Chinese and I had no view. However for the price you can't find anything better unless you're willing to pay double or triple in that area. Minibus number 26 to Adventist hospital and Stubbs is right outside. Which is convenient, other minibuses right there too as well as malls and Causewaybay metro station 2 blocks away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franky F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
bad

dirty
2,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kok F. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. maaliskuuta 2016
Hot shower does not work
4
Imagine not being able to get a proper hot shower when the weather is 10 deg!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roger U. Yksin matkustava China, 12. maaliskuuta 2016
Comfortable if noisy location

Comfortable bed good bathroom.
9
All good. Noisy external equipment near the room. Comfortable, no problems with the room itself.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05