Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä
760 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (760)
Järjestä:
Bryan J. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
too small for a couple

location. it is near the MTR.
3,7
Louise L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Apple Hotel

Apple Hotel
4
Margaret T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
A new experience

cheap, good location, air conditioning cool enough
5
horrible
Louise L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Gd

Clean good location
8,7
I missed it
Christine H. Pariskunta Canada, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean and good location, but definitely small

location
8,3
We really enjoyed staying here. It's in a great location, right by the Causeway Bay MTR, and there was an excellent hot pot restaurant three blocks away. It's definitely very small... We stayed in the mini Apple room and there was hardly any floor space. But we were out all day exploring Hong Kong, so for us, a clean bed and a safe place to leave our suitcases was all we wanted, and that's what we had :)
Roy C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Too small but good location

Location, shower water pressure, cheap
6,3
Too small but overall good for just sleep over
Ernani R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Comfy

Comfortable, good location, clean room
7,7
Qijue L. Yksin matkustava China, 24. toukokuuta 2015
So worth the price

reasonable price! Excelent location! Unique design!
8,7
It was very pleasant! The hotel is in the very business center of causeway bay, just 3 minutes walk from Times Square and from MRT causeway bay station, so it is excellent from shopping travelers. The hotel has a unique design, and enough privacy. It is definitely worth the price so I'll definitely come back again!
Pak M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6
Wing C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. toukokuuta 2015
small convenient hotel

small room, convenient, for backpacker
5,7
very small room. Hot water need to be switch on for 15 minute in order to have. But location is super nice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2E06