tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 609 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (609)
Järjestä:
En J. Pariskunta South Korea, 16. elokuuta 2014
good location, small space

location, traffic
7,3
front service is good and location is near subway ,very convenient. The room is small..but very clean.
Joune T. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Budget

Cheap and great location
6,3
Room is small but location is good (just beside Times Square). Not recommended for family
Andi R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
very unpolite hotel staff..sarcastic staff

only location from shopping area could be an interested thing from this hotel
3,3
Worst staff behaviour/terrible Not polite to customer
Carrie A. Pariskunta Canada, 1. elokuuta 2014
Worth the money

I thought the hotel was located in the heart of CWB, the room wasn't big but cozy we thought.
8,3
I was a bit worried with the comments I saw online. However, it didn't turn out as bad as it was discribed. Yes the room is small but remember what you are paying. The room gets noisy in the morning, again it is located in a busy area! The staff wasn't able I help with anything much but they were nice and polite.
Betty Y. Pariskunta China, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
tiny

location
6,3
Helen G. Liikematkailija Portugal, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
The Apple of My Eye

Super good location, staff performance & definitely value for money
10
Absolutely perfect all that I expected :)
Eddie C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
not bad, a bit small

location
7
Yung-Hsin H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
horrible experience with regrets
4
It was an awful experience staying in this so called 1 star hotel, but in reality the worst of any hostel I've been. I changed 3 rooms throughout my stay at Apple hotel...The first room had lots red ants in the toilet, few kept blowing out from the air conditioning and dropped on bed. The second room had water dripping from the pipe directly above the bed. The third room had light broken, so as the fan in the toilet, which made the room very dark and extremely damp. None of the towels and beddings are washed properly..they washed them like home laundry, without bleaching at all..therefore you can find black spots or some yellowish stain on towels/beddings/pillows. It's the first time I stayed in a hotel without bleaching the linings.. Despite the location, I must say its not worthy for the value of money at all. It shouldn't be classified as a hotel. The room was unbelievable small and unhygienic. Also, you would need to share the only one hair dryer in the corridor among all the guests. I sincerely recommend anyone thinking to stay at Apple hotel to search other better ones... its not for human..worse than camping.
Jieyao C. Liikematkailija China, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
it's ok.

good location,cheap,convenient
8
the room is good.small but clean,and the location is good.
Chee M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
What you pay is what you get

Good location, near shops, easy to find.
7
DO not be deceived by the picture on the website. Every room is not what it seems to be. Usually smaller (well this is Hong Kong). Staff was very helpful. Location was good. Nothing to shout about. In fact, first room given to me was so small that you could not move at all for 2 people! Let alone you have luggage. Just way too small to be called Hotel. It is nestled in one of those apartment blocks in the city. At least better than Tim Sha Tsui.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01