Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 39 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (39)
Marko E. Pariskunta Finland, 20. lokakuuta 2012
xxx xxx

vaatimaton mutta siisti huone,hotellin hyvä sijainti
7,7
Paul S. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9,7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. Pariskunta Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2014
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2013
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2013
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Jerred D. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. elokuuta 2013
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room

Location. Shopping.
5
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.
Joan N. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
great location, you get what you pay for

location, price, view of the city from the roof top bar
7
The room décor is old, but clean, which is all we really care about. Bathrooms has a bit of mold, but nothing so bad as to be a health risk. Location is just 1 block off of the main roundabout in central Cebu city and just 4 blocks from Mango Square (less than a 10 minute walk). We loved that it was walking distance from shopping at Robinson Mall and the bars. Its also less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the Southern Bus terminal from where you can take a bus to the southern parts of the island. The door man is super friendly and despite not being on the main street, there were always taxis waiting in front of the hotel. While the roof top bar/restaurant provides a good view of the city, the food is not very good (we tried both local and western food and didn't like either) so I would recommend eating elsewhere, since there are many options n the area, within walking distance.
Perry I. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. huhtikuuta 2013
Nice Stay

Centrally located
8,7
Hotel is centrally located. Within minutes to other hotels, restaurants, and shopping malls. I would recommend it to tourists.
Guy L. Pariskunta Canada, 24. maaliskuuta 2013
Fair

Very well located and not expensive, breakfast was ok
6
Christian S. Yksin matkustava Germany, 18. tammikuuta 2013
Getting worse

Location
5,7
I spent many nights in Apple Tree Suites over the years. It's getting worse. The rooms are more rundown, smelly. Still without windows, no free internet (only in lobby), the breakfast is below average and the room rates not competitive in that area, as most rooms are without window.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatApple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatApple Tree Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliApple Tree Suites Cebu - VastaanottoApple Tree Suites Cebu - VastaanottoApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RavintolaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Apple Tree Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03