tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Uima-allas Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Aula Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kokoushuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Ravintola Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vastaanotto Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kokoushuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Vastaanotto Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kylpylä Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Kaupat Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellihuone
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Uima-allas Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tamuning Huoneiden lukumäärä: 142
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 109 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (109)
Järjestä:
Kevin K. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Liikematkailija South Korea, 23. marraskuuta 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Pariskunta South Korea, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso
Jemellee C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. marraskuuta 2014
good stay

neat, value for money, accessible to the beach and malls
8,7
they clean the room everyday. the staffs are friendly too. it was not too much expensive but the service was really nice. they even have free rides to the bus stops. it is very accesible because it was a walking distance from the malls and the beaach.
Imee D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, comfortable, an friendly staff
8,3
It was the best value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Sherlyn J. Pariskunta Micronesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Not so good

Friendly staff and location
6,3
Room too small and not clean room
Maria E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
Staff are friendly and very easy to approach

The place is easy to reach, they will give the best idea where to go to,
7
Good!! And I'm willing to visit Guam and stay in Aqua Suites again..
Chi L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Mauritius, 15. elokuuta 2014
room very bad
2
if you have choice ,do not choose this hotel
Walter L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. elokuuta 2014
location

Location, location, location
6,3
It was good, leaking faucet was not attended to. Restaurant, though I did not try it smelled good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - HotellihuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - Uima-allasAqua Suites Guam Guam - AulaAqua Suites Guam Guam - KokoushuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RavintolaAqua Suites Guam Guam - VastaanottoAqua Suites Guam Guam - KokoushuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliAqua Suites Guam Guam - VastaanottoAqua Suites Guam Guam - KylpyläAqua Suites Guam Guam - KaupatAqua Suites Guam Guam - HotellihuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - HotellihuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - HotellihuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - HotellihuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - HotellihuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - HotellihuoneAqua Suites Guam Guam - Uima-allasAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B07