tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 807 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (807)
Järjestä:
Joonas E. Ryhmät Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2010
Asia Palace Hotel Hanoi 2

Siisti huone, tilava kylpyhuone, hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu, aamupala
9,7
Yövyimme deluxe-huoneessa, joka oli pienehkö, mutta riittävän tilava kahdelle. Kylpyhuone oli hyvin tilava ja siisti. Hammasharjat ja -tahnat, sekä saippuat ja muut vastaavat kuuluivat hintaan, mikä oli positiivinen yllätys. Aamupala oli monipuolinen. Hotelli oli aivan uusi ja moderni, ilmastointi toimi moitteettomasti.38 Hotellilta on lyhyt matka kävellä mm. Hoan Kiem lammelle sekä ympäri Old Quarteria. Suosittelen hotellia lämpimästi ja tulisin myös uudestaan.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Water puppet theater ja Ho Chi Minhin mausoleumi ovat näkemisen arvoisia.
Yvonee C. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hospitality

Warm hospitality, flexibility of management, location
9,7
The hotel staff (Hannah, John, Huy) were warm and professional. We were able to check in quickly on the first night. They also tried to accommodate to our requests as much as they could during our two nights in their hotels (we had to move to their sister hotel on the last night due to unforeseen circumstances).
Lim B. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Staffs very friendly
10
Very present
Robert L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Top Small Hotel in Hanoi

The staff, the room , the location.
10
I always enjoy my stays at the Aquarius Legend because the staff go out of their way to make me feel at home. They are always more than willing to help with any reasonable request and give freely of their local knowledge. This hotel is excellent value for money with large rooms and breakfast included. The location is ideal, being in the heart of 'The Old Quarter', Hoan Kiem, with all its specialty streets and central to many of the local tourist attractions. While in Hanoi you will probably want to do some of the tours that can be booked in advance by the very efficient Sarah who operates the tour desk. I recommend Halong Bay and Sapa and Sarah can also book your train or airplane tickets to destinations such as Hue, Da Nang, Da Lat, Ho Chi Minh and arrange your hotel accommodation in advance. All this can be done by email before you leave home at, info@aquariuslegendhotel.com, so all you need to take is spending money.
Thawiwat C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 7. joulukuuta 2014
So So

Location Staff Safe
6,3
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
Robert L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. marraskuuta 2014
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi

The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
10
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
Jmmy B. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Travel

Location, service & price.....
9
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Jmmy B. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8,7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Sephra D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. marraskuuta 2014
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. Ryhmät Germany, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5,7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03