tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 829 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (829)
Järjestä:
Joonas E. Ryhmät Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2010
Asia Palace Hotel Hanoi 2

Siisti huone, tilava kylpyhuone, hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu, aamupala
9,7
Yövyimme deluxe-huoneessa, joka oli pienehkö, mutta riittävän tilava kahdelle. Kylpyhuone oli hyvin tilava ja siisti. Hammasharjat ja -tahnat, sekä saippuat ja muut vastaavat kuuluivat hintaan, mikä oli positiivinen yllätys. Aamupala oli monipuolinen. Hotelli oli aivan uusi ja moderni, ilmastointi toimi moitteettomasti.38 Hotellilta on lyhyt matka kävellä mm. Hoan Kiem lammelle sekä ympäri Old Quarteria. Suosittelen hotellia lämpimästi ja tulisin myös uudestaan.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Water puppet theater ja Ho Chi Minhin mausoleumi ovat näkemisen arvoisia.
Caroline C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Nice...

Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
8,7
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
Hau V. Yksin matkustava Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati

Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
9
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
Yen O. Ryhmät Vietnam, 17. tammikuuta 2015
A great one

Staffs, staffs, staffs
10
Excellent
Paul H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. tammikuuta 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.

The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
9,7
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
Justin T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Small but large

Staff, location and room size
9,3
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Bostjan G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Slovenia, 7. tammikuuta 2015
family with children

location, staff, beds
9
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Jason S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.

1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
10
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Gillian E. Pariskunta Ireland, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Outstanding customer service

Customer service, location, excellent value for money
10
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Cheng H. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects

Location, service, rooms were in great condition
10
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06