Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
909 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (909)
Järjestä:
Joonas E. Ryhmät Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2010
Asia Palace Hotel Hanoi 2

Siisti huone, tilava kylpyhuone, hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu, aamupala
9,7
Yövyimme deluxe-huoneessa, joka oli pienehkö, mutta riittävän tilava kahdelle. Kylpyhuone oli hyvin tilava ja siisti. Hammasharjat ja -tahnat, sekä saippuat ja muut vastaavat kuuluivat hintaan, mikä oli positiivinen yllätys. Aamupala oli monipuolinen. Hotelli oli aivan uusi ja moderni, ilmastointi toimi moitteettomasti.38 Hotellilta on lyhyt matka kävellä mm. Hoan Kiem lammelle sekä ympäri Old Quarteria. Suosittelen hotellia lämpimästi ja tulisin myös uudestaan.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Water puppet theater ja Ho Chi Minhin mausoleumi ovat näkemisen arvoisia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wei X. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eamon M. Pariskunta Ireland, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tim G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tim K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tim G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Short stay

Central location, STAFF, STAFF
10
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nhia L. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Over rated hotel

Breakfast
5,7
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lance V. Pariskunta South Africa, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, location, location
6,3
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05