tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 784 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (784)
Järjestä:
Joonas E. Ryhmät Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2010
Asia Palace Hotel Hanoi 2

Siisti huone, tilava kylpyhuone, hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu, aamupala
9,7
Yövyimme deluxe-huoneessa, joka oli pienehkö, mutta riittävän tilava kahdelle. Kylpyhuone oli hyvin tilava ja siisti. Hammasharjat ja -tahnat, sekä saippuat ja muut vastaavat kuuluivat hintaan, mikä oli positiivinen yllätys. Aamupala oli monipuolinen. Hotelli oli aivan uusi ja moderni, ilmastointi toimi moitteettomasti.38 Hotellilta on lyhyt matka kävellä mm. Hoan Kiem lammelle sekä ympäri Old Quarteria. Suosittelen hotellia lämpimästi ja tulisin myös uudestaan.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Water puppet theater ja Ho Chi Minhin mausoleumi ovat näkemisen arvoisia.
Norlili J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8,7
Siew K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7,3
Very comfortable
Anoop A. Yksin matkustava India, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8,7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Robert L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
10
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Kin S. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
9,3
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Leah A. Pariskunta Canada, 5. lokakuuta 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff

room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
10
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Jia J. Yksin matkustava China, 2. lokakuuta 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi

room, location,
9
good
Jennifer B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Beds are incredible!!!

Beds, location, staff
8,7
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Gerald C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08