Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Tawala, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Näkymä Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Näkymä Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpyhuone Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Näkymä Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ravintola Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Kylpyhuone Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ympäristö Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoli Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta
Alue: Tawala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 16

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,7

yhteensä
19 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,2
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
4,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
4,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (19)
Järjestä:
Tapani M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Ihan ok.

Hinta, ilmastointi, sijainti
6
Mukava. Miinus että huoneita ei siivottu oloaikana ollenkaan. Eli 1-5 yötä on max.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa V. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Terrible

location
3
Room is terrible, bathroom sink is rusted. Cold shower and the water stinks. Beddings are u acceptable, no tv, no fridge. They don't clean your room. A/C is very loud.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Riel C. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Last Choice

Food is cheaper than the others
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noriaki U. Yksin matkustava Japan, 3. kesäkuuta 2013
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan E. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. huhtikuuta 2013
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ruth P. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chen W. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. huhtikuuta 2013
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mikhail S. Pariskunta Russia, 12. tammikuuta 2013
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susan H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 11. tammikuuta 2013
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Audrey R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2012
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saariAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - NäkymäAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - KylpyhuoneAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - RantaAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliAquatica Beach Resort Panglao-saari - Ranta

Asiakasarvioita - Aquatica Beach Resort, Panglao-saari

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05