Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit 6300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Arabelle Suites Bohol - Näkymä Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Aula Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 80 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (80)
Wijaya M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 11. helmikuuta 2014
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. tammikuuta 2014
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. lokakuuta 2013
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. lokakuuta 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
KUDOS to the management and staff! We will definitely recommend this Hotel to friends, family and acquintances. Excellent food, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Joanna P. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. lokakuuta 2013
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10
Joanna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. lokakuuta 2013
SUPERB!

The Food, The Staff and The Room
10
It was superb! Honestly, until now we miss everything about Arabelle Suites! Highly Recommended Hotel!
Joanna P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. lokakuuta 2013
Highly recommended!

The Food, Staff and Rooms
10
Everything about this Hotel is SUPERB! All the staff are friendly and accomodating, the food is excellent and very affordable too.
Wei D. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. syyskuuta 2013
a bit far from city and too quite, weak room WiFi

tour package driver, clean room
7,7
Wifi not for room so will experience weak Wifi in room. No restaurant or shop nearby. able to provide A friendly driver and to drive us for countryside tour package
Rosella M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. syyskuuta 2013
Relaxing Vacation

The staff and service, has a pool and free shuttle service to the airport
7,3
It was a pleasant and hassle free stay. I would recommend this hotel for a quick stay in Tagbilaran City

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allasArabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allasArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliArabelle Suites Bohol - NäkymäArabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allasArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - AulaArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08