Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit 6300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Aula Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kylpyhuone
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
108 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (108)
Järjestä:
Rommel R. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Christy P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Sheena O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Claire R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Billy J. Pariskunta Australia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Jacqueline C. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2014
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - AulaArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - SisäänkäyntiArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - KylpyhuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - SisäänkäyntiArabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allasArabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allasArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6B08