Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filippiinit 6300 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Business Center Arabelle Suites Bohol - Aula Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kylpyhuone
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone Arabelle Suites Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allas Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Arabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tagbilaran City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
112 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (112)
Järjestä:
Jose T. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
The floors were old, bathrooms were dirty and the sheets of the first room we were referred to were stained.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonald S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
Just for short stay

near the airport, free transfer
6
cons: 1. router wifi not working for our room 2. ACU with water leak in the bed 3. poor water pressure 4. no hot water 5. no lift pros: 1. near the airport 2. free transfer 3. near peanut kisses factory
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Huu J. Pariskunta Australia, 9. elokuuta 2015
This "bugs" me =_=

Bedding, Sofa and small souvenir shop.
5
Bugs everywhere!!! Makes me think how clean the food is too. The kettle was filthy, the toilet had no seat etc. and the complimentary breakfast wasn't complimentary at all. If the hotel was booked via Agoda then complimentary breakfast must be paid for..........at check out!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rommel R. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christy P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheena O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claire R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Billy J. Pariskunta Australia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jacqueline C. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - Business CenterArabelle Suites Bohol - AulaArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - SisäänkäyntiArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - KylpyhuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - HotellihuoneArabelle Suites Bohol - SisäänkäyntiArabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allasArabelle Suites Bohol - Uima-allasArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliArabelle Suites Bohol - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01