tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 283 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (283)
Järjestä:
Jorma M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 20. maaliskuuta 2013
Kaupunkiloma Hanoissa

Henkilökunta, siisteys ja sijainti
8,3
Rentouttava kokemus kiireisen Hanoin keskellä. Siistit huoneet ja aamiainen todellakin loistava.
Christopher S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Pariskunta Australia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Pariskunta Germany, 31. elokuuta 2014
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoAranya Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C01