tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 258 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (258)
Järjestä:
Jorma M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 20. maaliskuuta 2013
Kaupunkiloma Hanoissa

Henkilökunta, siisteys ja sijainti
8,3
Rentouttava kokemus kiireisen Hanoin keskellä. Siistit huoneet ja aamiainen todellakin loistava.
Wooi K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Pariskunta Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Liikematkailija Japan, 21. toukokuuta 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 14. toukokuuta 2014
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Koh L. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. toukokuuta 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Liew K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. toukokuuta 2014
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Yksin matkustava Brazil, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoAranya Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B07