Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 291 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (291)
Järjestä:
Jorma M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 20. maaliskuuta 2013
Kaupunkiloma Hanoissa

Henkilökunta, siisteys ja sijainti
8,3
Rentouttava kokemus kiireisen Hanoin keskellä. Siistit huoneet ja aamiainen todellakin loistava.
Soly L. Liikematkailija Cambodia, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Stephen L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Choong K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Ven L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
nothing much, just simple

nothing
6
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
Vimal K. Yksin matkustava India, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Michael B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Christopher S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2015
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoAranya Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - AulaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B01