Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Juhlasali Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kylpylä Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 38
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 237 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Aranya Hotel.
Kaikki arvostelut (237)
Jorma M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 20. maaliskuuta 2013
Kaupunkiloma Hanoissa

Henkilökunta, siisteys ja sijainti
8,3
Rentouttava kokemus kiireisen Hanoin keskellä. Siistit huoneet ja aamiainen todellakin loistava.
Suzanne S. Pariskunta Canada, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
excellent

staff service heplfullness
9,7
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Suzanne S. Pariskunta Canada, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. helmikuuta 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Pariskunta Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. tammikuuta 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - BuffetAranya Hotel Hanoi - JuhlasaliAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - SviittiAranya Hotel Hanoi - SviittiAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyläAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - SviittiAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatAranya Hotel Hanoi - SviittiAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaAranya Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneAranya Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08