Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10623

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 59 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (59)
Järjestä:
Raine V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Tulisin toistenkin

Siisti, hyvä sijainti, hyvä varustelu
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Senny C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2015
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlotte K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. joulukuuta 2015
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ursula M. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2015
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sonja R. Pariskunta Germany, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chengyeh W. Ryhmät Taiwan, 29. syyskuuta 2015
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ching Y. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. syyskuuta 2015
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sze R. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2015
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ec P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stuart L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerliiniArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - KeittiöArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - KeittiöArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Keittiö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03