Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berliini, Saksa 10623 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Sisäänkäynti Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Keittiö Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Parveke/Terassi Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Keittiö Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Keittiö
Alue: Charlottenburg Huoneiden lukumäärä: 47
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
45 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (45)
Järjestä:
Raine V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Tulisin toistenkin

Siisti, hyvä sijainti, hyvä varustelu
7,3
Ec P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. Pariskunta Denmark, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Yksin matkustava Germany, 11. helmikuuta 2015
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. Pariskunta South Africa, 6. joulukuuta 2013
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerliiniArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - SisäänkäyntiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - KeittiöArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - KeittiöArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - RavintolaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berliini - Keittiö

Asiakasarvioita - Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel, Berliini

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05