Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Aula ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Aula ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Sviitti ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Sviitti ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Näkymä ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Palvelut ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Sviitti ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Kylpyhuone ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Kylpyhuone ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Palvelut ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Näkymä ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Parveke/Terassi
Sijainti: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 56 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (56)
Benjamin C. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7,7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 26. heinäkuuta 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Yaacov L. Yksin matkustava Israel, 13. heinäkuuta 2013
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. Yksin matkustava Jordan, 2. heinäkuuta 2013
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9,7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. huhtikuuta 2013
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9,7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. Pariskunta China, 16. maaliskuuta 2013
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6,7
Alvin K. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
Ravintolavinkki: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 30. tammikuuta 2013
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8,3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Panomkiat S. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. marraskuuta 2012
Decent hotel in good location

Comfortable Room, easy access to transport and free internet
7,7
We had our luggage sent to the hotel beforehand and by the time we arrived the luggage was already put in our room. Very efficient service. The hotel is quite modern and for security reason,only the people with valid room key cards can get in the elevator and go up to different floors. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy. Free internet is available in the room. You may ask for Wifi password and ask for a LAN cable to plug in to internet outlet in your room. Internet connection worked pretty well. Staff are nice and speak good English. When you stay at this hotel, the public transport is quite convenient to access. Tram stop is just opposite the hotel. A subway station is just round the corner (1 min walk). Friedrichstrasse station is only 5 mins away. When we checked out, the hotel helped us store our luggage until we collected it again in the evening.
Nähtävyysvinkki: At Friedrichstrasse station, there are many restaurants and shops. The station is an interchange between S-Bahn and U-Bahn and also connects to Berlin central station.
Kulissara T. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. marraskuuta 2012
perfect location

The hotel is in the perfect location in walking distance to restaurants, bars, and public transport!
7
even the bed is quite small but it is very comfortable. the bath room seems to be the highlight of the hotel, you may need to try once. the hotel provides the free wi-fi

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerliiniARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - AulaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - AulaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - SviittiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - SviittiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - NäkymäARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - PalvelutARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - SviittiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - PalvelutARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - NäkymäARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berliini - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3B01