tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kahvila/Kahvila Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Ravintola Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kylpylä
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Ravintola Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Sanur Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 260 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (260)
Järjestä:
Mia-Marika N. Ryhmät Finland, 10. marraskuuta 2013
Perushyvä hotelli!

Aamupala, uima-altaat, lähellä ravintoloita.
7,7
Hyvä hotelli kohtuuhinnalla. Kiva lisä pieni kuntosali jossa juoksumatto ja crosstrainer.
Elina N. Pariskunta Finland, 15. toukokuuta 2013
3 yötä riitti tässä hotellissa

uima-allas, henkilökunnan kielitaito ja hyvä illallinen
6
Aamupala todella heikko. Huone oli hieman jo kulahtanut, mutta ok. Hotellin sijainti hyvä, noin n.10min kävellen rantaan. Uima-altaalla enemmän varjoisia paikkoja, kun auringossa. Henkilökunnan kielitaito oli hyvä ja illallinen aamupalaa huomattavasti parempi.
Karthik D. Yksin matkustava India, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8,7
Sharleen W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8,7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Pariskunta Australia, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Yksin matkustava Hungary, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. Pariskunta Australia, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6,7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RavintolaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - KylpyläAri Putri Hotel Bali - KylpyläAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAri Putri Hotel Bali - RavintolaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - KylpyläAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAri Putri Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - Parveke/TerassiAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAri Putri Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAri Putri Hotel Bali - KuntosaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAri Putri Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliAri Putri Hotel Bali - KylpyläAri Putri Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03