Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Aula Ariva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allas Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kokoushuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allas Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kokoushuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Vastaanotto Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
878 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (878)
Järjestä:
Alia R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Suitable for groups

location, value for money and convinient
6
We were travelling in a group, and I would say that the hotel apartment room was just nice for our group. The location, which was quite near to the waterfront was also one of the good point to consider when choosing this hotel. Room needs a facelift/upgrading though..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alia R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2015
value for money stay

location, size of room and shops nearby
6
clean room, but I do feel its time to do some upgrading to the rooms. location is good, very near to the city attraction and suitable for large group
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mazliza M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2015
ARIVA, KUCHING - Good place & good people..

Good location, Good staffs & Convenient
8,3
Great Location. Near to cat statue, Topspot food centre, restaurants, waterfront & its surrounded with malls & convenient shops.. Staffs performance is outstanding - from front desk, breakfast served, room services - all staffs is very friendly, helpful & nice smile! Breakfast was satisfied. And apartment are comfortable. only one thing, water ponding in our bathroom.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fauzliana M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, comfortable
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pushpa R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2015
made our day at kuching,serawak

hospiitality,food,room
10
only problem was the lift , sharing with working adults at other floors, suggest to have own lift.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Helen L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 5. elokuuta 2015
A very brief stay

Central, next to seafood court, close to riverfront
4,3
Personally, we found the hotel very dated and dirty. We were showed different rooms/apartments but there were faults in all the rooms eg mould on the windows, dirty floors, marks on carpet. The final room we took actually had ants in the sink and on the coffee table. It came with a washing machine but the washing machine handle was broken. The air con didn't work properly and was very noisy so we couldnt sleep. However, the staff were helpful and tried to fix the problems and offered to refund our early departure to a hotel that suited us better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
T J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice staff though the facilities are not the same

Friendly staff, nice location
6,7
The major concern is food. Though they provide free breakfast it is just like a snack.. only two variety of food.. no choice for children or elderly people.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roger N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel with family apartment

Apartment size, location, nothing else
5
Location is decent. Overall cleanliness is bit disappointing. Also, after being told to change the dirty bed sheet, they did not do so for a consecutive 2 nights. Breakfast spread and quality is by far the worse I have seen for a 4-star hotel, and is only comparable to motel standard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roger N. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Overrated Hotel

Location, nothing else
5,7
Location is considered good. Room is decent, but they do not change the bed sheet throughout our 2 night stay. Tile floor is bit dirty, and is left dirty after every morning room servicing. Breakfast quality and variation is a total disaster. As a hotel rated 4-star, it is not worth the money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cathie W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Borneo Getaway

Location
6
Great location to waterfront and restaurants. Large rooms. Bathrooms needed a makeover. Kitchen needs to be better stocked with appliances and utensils and washing up needs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - AulaAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - KokoushuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - KokoushuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - VastaanottoAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07