Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 914 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (914)
Järjestä:
Nik Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Better look for another hotel.

Nil.
4,3
Floor carpet is dirty. Room and arrival hall is smelly. Breakfast (variety and deliciousness) is minimum. I will not come back to this hotel in future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Morsin A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Good

Good
9,7
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sui M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Good location

Good location but old everything
5
Pleasant stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jun J. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Good stay

The room was spacious and location was good
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anu B. Pariskunta India, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Good stay but not four star

staff was accommodating and helpful, near to main locations
6,3
This is basically a serviced apartment. Facilities were OK but not good as 4 star. We stayed in delux room. The corridors were smelly. Reception was on 4th floor. Pool and gym were small. Internet was very week. There were no Christmas or new year celebrations.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamad F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
The worst hotel I've ever been!

The view was nice from my room at 10th floor
5
BAD : 1. Can't connected any wifi in room 2. Pool depth just avaible for kids play, around 1m. 3. My twin single bed, one ok and another when smell like baby shit, maybe from previous customers,they don't wash the bedsheet! 4. Need to take different lifts for reach 10th floor GOOD: 1. Nice view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chee H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Lobby is too small !

Location, Landmark and shopping, walking distance to major tourist spot in the city.
6,7
Rooms comfortable but not the breakfast. Front office staff recommended wrong taxi service to tourist attractions, we have to paid more than RM 500 for a not good conditions taxi to two places(Cultural Village & Serikin) from 11 AM to 5 PM, we felt cheated !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Not a bad hotel, a little dated

Location, Room, Staff
8,7
Not a bad hotel but a bit old. I had problems with my shower/hot water and it looks like the hotel is beginning to get past its time. The staff were fantastic, especially Gabby on the front desk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Keat H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Kuching hotell

Location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ean P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Clean

near to work place, shopping mall and clean
7
clean
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - YmpäristöAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - AulaAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - PalvelutAriva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaAriva Gateway Kuching - KokoushuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - KokoushuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05