tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Aula Ariva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allas Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 769 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (769)
Järjestä:
Mo A. Pariskunta Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Staff, Location, Cost
8,7
Great hotel in nice convenient location for us. Great value for money. Definitely stay in again.
Lee N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Good location but need some upgrading.

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Need some improvement to customer relation. Elevators are old and need upgrading. The door to my room creaks when open and closing. Bed mattress seems old and sink in the middle. I almost got stuck in the elevator on my first day. 10 minutes walk to waterfront. Restaurants and shops nearby. Hotel has no restaurant/cafe, only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet in the morning. Their breakfast has only the basic i.e., pastry, oranges, mash potato, hot dogs, coffee, tea, cordial juices, plain porridge, mee kolok (on day 1), laksa (on day 2) and hard boiled eggs. No choices on how you want your eggs.
Lee N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Good location but hotel requires some upgrading

Location, clean and quiet
5,7
Good location. Room was spacious. Room doors and elevators need upgrading. We almost got stuck in the elevator on our first day. Gym facilities also need upgrading. Equipment are old or spoiled. Shops and restaurant nearby. 10 mins walk to Waterfront. Hotel has no restaurant or cafe. Only a small area for their catered breakfast buffet. Needs improvement on customers relation.
Salinawati S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
fair stay

pleasant stay, good location and nice room
6,7
fair stay
Helen L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
A pleasant short stay

Clean and nice room, convenient location
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. There weren't many options for breakfast (we opted for breakfast inclusive room), but the food taste was okay. The room was clean and more spacious than I thought it would be. The bed was somewhat bigger than normal queen-sized bed too. The only downside was that the water in the shower took quite a while to drain, but it was nothing major. Location wise, it was close to eateries. There was also 7-11 nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. I'd stay there again when I visit Kuching.
Willy T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff
8
Thamboosamy P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Suh Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Ariva Kuching

strategic location, friendly staff and clean
8,3
Zaidi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - AulaAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03