tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Aula Ariva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allas Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 738 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (738)
Järjestä:
Kuan Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and location
8,7
It was a great stay as the hotel is locate at a quiet area with good food located a short walk away.
Ismail H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Cleanliness

Clean, near to seafood reataurant and value for money
7,3
Mohd H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. elokuuta 2014
Best hotel in Kuching

Near to city
8
Great & affordable to stay
Thannie A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
feel like a home

location, cleanliness, comfort.
9
i always book the apartment room in ariva if i visit kuching. its always be my home.
Seok B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Acceptable
4,3
Acceptable
Christopher K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Worst breakfast ever

comfy bed, good reception staff
6,3
Location is OK but not the best for walking as it is up and over the hill from everything.Great if you have a car or are taxiing. Top Spot Restaurant is on the same block. beds are big and comfy. the breakfast was discusting never seen anything like it and breakfast staff spent his whole time on facebook or watching the TV screen.Breakfast included was why i chose this hotel for 4 days and boy do i regret that. seeing the same food reheated to luke warm for 4 days in a row i felt it was very unsafe to eat.
Jackson T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - AulaAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05