tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Aula Ariva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allas Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 754 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (754)
Järjestä:
Zaidi M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Pariskunta Denmark, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Ryhmät Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. elokuuta 2014
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7
Gerald G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Fair hotel in good location

Location, location, location
6
Great location where there is good food nearby. Poor carpark facility though and having to continually change lifts between ground floor to lobby and then in another lift to rooms was a hassle

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - AulaAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05