tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Aula Ariva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allas Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 846 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (846)
Järjestä:
Aminah A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Very nice and cozy hotel

Good location, good food, clean hotel
8
Very pleasant and will definitely stay there again
Lai Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Average hotel

Friendly staff
6
Nurulhuda A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
pleasant and comfortable

location, bed, cleanliness
7,7
Good and comfort.staff is very helpful .only thing tv channel not much choice.
Tay C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

good location
6,3
satisfactory
Philip L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat

Location, location and topspot
7
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Chun W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment

Location, Staff friendliness and ....
6,3
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
David C. Pariskunta Australia, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
great location, poor breakfast

location, spacious room, pool
7,7
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Mohd N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
superb..

feel like home..
9,3
Very comfortable..
Norhisham A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Location & value.

The room was clean and comfortable. It is a great location, as it is not in a very touristy part of the city but you can walk to most all the major sites. It is also very close to the train station.
9,7
Hairulliza J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location and staff

Location,staff,room facilities
8,3
Very comfortable,nice view but lack of parking

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A04