tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellihuone Ariva Gateway Kuching - Aula Ariva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allas Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 726 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (726)
Järjestä:
Jackson T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work
John O. Pariskunta New Zealand, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Good for the price

Great staff. Close to city.
6,7
Great staff and reasonable costs.
Leong Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Good Location, clean, nice swimming pool
8,3
The 2 bedroooms apartment is suitable for family with children. Great location in the Kuching City. Apartment was clean and comfortable, value for money.
Loh C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
bad experience
2
bad is an old hotel which already sold half of it to a bank. hard to find. wil never stay in here

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - HotellihuoneAriva Gateway Kuching - AulaAriva Gateway Kuching - Uima-allasAriva Gateway Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05