Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berliini, Saksa 10777

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 24 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (24)
Järjestä:
Theodoros M. Yksin matkustava Greece, 21. maaliskuuta 2016
Very nice
6
Even though I was reluctant at the beginning because of the particularity of this hotel (it occupies part of the third floor of a building only) my stay was comfortable and nothing troubled me. The staf was very friendly and helpful. It is an old building and the crackling of the wooden floor might annoy somebody but the hotel is renovated and in my opinion this features of the old building that are kept gives character. I would probably stay again on my next visit to Berlin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Coleman N. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice
4
There is no Tea&Coffee facility in the Rooms!!🙁 And no Bar!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Good value stay

Location, service, price
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wee-Peng H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Great hotel, clean and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
The place is really clean and run by two gay men, so you can expect amazing spotless gay standards of cleanliness. Easy access to many gay bars around. Breakfast is too over priced for 12 Euros. Staffs were helpful but not smiley.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Neil M. Pariskunta Canada, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent

Location; atmosphere; staff
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dino B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2015
All around wonderful stay

Location, staff, price
9,3
I had an excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fernando C. Yksin matkustava Spain, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5,7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ghalib A. Pariskunta Canada, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sergey S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ann B. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
ArtHotel Connection BerliiniArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - AulaArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatArtHotel Connection Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - HotellihuoneArtHotel Connection Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatArtHotel Connection Berliini - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07