Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 242 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (242)
Järjestä:
Tsung J. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
good
5,3
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzanne D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim M. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 12. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lisa S. Pariskunta Germany, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location, nice breakfast café
5,7
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donald G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwangsik C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shirley K. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. maaliskuuta 2016
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tuan N. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2016
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sung K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kathryn-Ann N. Pariskunta Australia, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06