tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Aula Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Aula Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Aula Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 117 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (117)
Järjestä:
Tanguy B. Ryhmät France, 4. lokakuuta 2014
great stay in Hanoi

staff, comfort and location
9,7
Wonderful
In I. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9,3
Pleasant
Mark R. Liikematkailija Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
good price and location

location price
8,3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. Liikematkailija Australia, 26. elokuuta 2014
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Stephan B. Pariskunta Germany, 11. elokuuta 2014
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9,7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. toukokuuta 2014
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Pariskunta Slovakia, 7. toukokuuta 2014
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A02