tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Aula Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Aula Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfkenttä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 154 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (154)
Järjestä:
Cai J. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Overbooked

Food, Location
5,7
Hotel was overbooked and the staff brought us to a lower grade hotel opposite which we do not really like it.
Verity R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Staff were brilliant

Location,staff and breakfast
9
Enjoyable.
Michael S. Pariskunta Austria, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Well located budget hotel

location, view (on the lake side), staff
8,7
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Kim L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8,7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Suzy O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
perfect. no complaints.

location, comfort, staff
10
Rebecca W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. helmikuuta 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9,3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Donghyuk C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Melanie S. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. helmikuuta 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Ru C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10
Ru C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Best Place to Stay

Good Value, Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfkenttäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A04