Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Aula Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Aula Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golfkenttä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Näkymä Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
185 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (185)
Järjestä:
Octavia W. Ryhmät New Zealand, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Great staff who work really hard!

Location, view, staff
9,3
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Lovely small hotel

Location view staff
8,3
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mai A. Pariskunta Vietnam, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
8
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samuel S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
the rroom with balcony

The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Syrita N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Backpacking Family

Location,Staff and Tours
8
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tarida R. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
good hotel

good room clean hotel good staff
7,7
fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandra D. Yksin matkustava France, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Perfect location to visit old city

location, staff, clean
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
My thoughts

Location, view, staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan S. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean

Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
8,7
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milos P. Yksin matkustava Slovenia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
highly recommended

staff, price, location
8,7
Very pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - AulaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GolfkenttäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - NäkymäArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07