Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 104
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
729 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (729)
Järjestä:
Sanna H. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!

Huoneen siisteys, hinta ja sijainti
8,3
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja kaikin puolin ok hotelli. Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!
Koh Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pretty decor, good breakfast, fast service
8
I like the artistic decor of this hotel - it is filled with vibrant designs and art pieces. The hotel breakfast had a good range of options and the food was good as well. The staff was also efficient and helpful.
Patrisia K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good service, good location
8,3
Sp T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Artotel Experience

lobby cafe
5,7
staff is not well trained and super slow in responding to guest requests
Ho L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean Comfortable and good location.

Cleanlliness, good breakfast, good location
6,3
This was my repeat stay perhaps the 7th? I love this hotel. The room are clean, comfortable and lively with the art. Great break fast and friendly staff. Great location and easy to get taxi. You can order for room massage if you have a tired day . Made my stay very pleasant. I will be back again.
Novita A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
art hotel with unique art, food and environment

food, clean, and environment full of trees and garden near dr soetomo. I like to stay here.
9,3
from my sister
Arthur E. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Friendly staf and value for money

Good and central location, friendly staf , clean
7,7
Pleasant stay, good service
Jemmy G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Good and clean hotel. Strategically located.

Clean room, location, value
8
Good as usual. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast not so good as before. Convenient store next door gone.
Ivan S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
nice art hotel

decoration, hotel's cafe, room
7,7
Christian L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03