Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 104

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 819 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (819)
Järjestä:
Sanna H. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!

Huoneen siisteys, hinta ja sijainti
8,3
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja kaikin puolin ok hotelli. Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sherly S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuni H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hafizhah H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sien H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. joulukuuta 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vania A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. marraskuuta 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christianne H. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonny W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2015
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8,7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04