Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 104
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
761 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (761)
Järjestä:
Sanna H. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!

Huoneen siisteys, hinta ja sijainti
8,3
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja kaikin puolin ok hotelli. Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mediyanti T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. elokuuta 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lestari N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 25. elokuuta 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juhri I. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2015
small and beautiful comfortable hotel

location, food, clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elvina T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. elokuuta 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kar W. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei Q. Pariskunta China, 10. elokuuta 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colin C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. elokuuta 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B08