tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 104
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 681 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (681)
Järjestä:
Sanna H. Pariskunta Finland, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!

Huoneen siisteys, hinta ja sijainti
8,3
Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja kaikin puolin ok hotelli. Hyvää vastinetta rahalle!
Jannah O. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Best and within budget hotel in surabaya.

The food in Roca cafe was good! Especially the tuna pasta! Breakfast was awesome too. Room was really clean. Hotel distance with malls and cafes is very convenient. Hotel can call for cab too.
10
It was simply amazing.
Tommy F. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean, good looking, fast response.

Food, art,
8,7
Comfort, and fast response to my request.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Vinay M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Modern hotel with good ambience

Restaurant, staff and modern
8
Good. I always stay there
Jeffrey B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Great value

This was our second time to book Artotel Surabaya. Always offers good value. Service always good, Location is quite ideal.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, like the previous one. Artotel always offers good value. A minus is there is no pool, but that's understandable as this is a boutique hotel. I would strongly suggest though that they expand their breakfast choices, possibly to add one or two Western dishes for their non-Indonesian guests.
Andreas W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Small artistic hotel

Location, design & design
5,7
It was pretty good at the check in counter, the hotel looked artistic, the front desk staff were quite friendly. The room was clean but too small for the price. Need to improve: the taste and texture of the breakfast menu. The fried stuff was not juicy, it was a bit hard to bite yet not tasty. Should improve in this part. Should vary more the breakfast choices.
Raymon C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Everytime I am going to Surabaya, I always stayed at this hotel
Nico A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Goods

Goods
8,3
Goods
Nuri N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. helmikuuta 2015
this nine time being stayed here

feel like home, friendly and hospitality, good dining
9
I never bored being stayed here, cause like second home for me. Every staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfort and clean. I will stay again in next visit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B06