Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Aula Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Aula Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Aula Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Aula Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ruoka ja Juomat
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 104
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 494 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Artotel Surabaya.
Kaikki arvostelut (494)
Aileen A. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Good stay

location, design, trendy, comfort
9
Our short stay was awesome, it was close to the shopping areas. Fusia restaurant andthe central part of the city
Erwin B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - AulaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - AulaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - AulaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - AulaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ruoka ja JuomatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A02