tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Ravintola Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellihuone Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 104
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 618 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (618)
Järjestä:
Reagan L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Nice artsy hotel

Location, bed, breakfast
8
My 2 days stay was good. Room is clean and affordable. Breakfast is really nice with big options. Will go back for sure.
Reagan L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Nice breakfast

Breakfast, room, location
8
Breakfast is the biggest thing that caught me off guard. Did not expect that big of selection of breakfast from this size of hotel, and the taste was good....room is nice and clean, although I can hear noices from outside of the hotel. Overall is good.
Yenti T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Good place

Staffs, location, wi fi
8,3
Good
Lisa V. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great design interior and delicious food
8
The hotel is very comfortable. Small hotel but great service. The breakfast menu is awesome and the hotel is worth the value
Jeffrey B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Good choice.

The location is practical. Cafe at lobby has decent food and is good place to meet. Modern art at lobby quite interesting.
7
It doesn't feel as hip as its Jakarta counterpart. The hallways leading to the rooms can use a bit more character and "homey-ness" perhaps. But overall, excellent value and location. I'd stay here again.
Nilam A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9,3
Hadi W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8,3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Baru P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Nice budget hotel

artistic, comfy
7
it was nice staying at this hotel
Brent B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RavintolaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - HotellihuoneArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06