Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asara Wine Estate and Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka 7600

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 97 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (97)
Järjestä:
Arthur W. Pariskunta Germany, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Average at best

View, pool, close to CT
5
Hotel is nice with good pool area and restaurants are fine. Staff at pool are non-existant so cannot get drinks. The aircon in the rooms kept on breaking down and when we informed the staff they said they know it is a problem. We couldn't sleep at night due to room being so hot. I definitely will not return and would not recommend unless individual aircon units are installed in each room as the current conditions are not of a 5-star hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arthur W. Pariskunta Germany, 16. tammikuuta 2016
4 star hotel at best

View, pool, close to CT
5,7
Was pleasant except for no staff at the pool so if you wanted a drink you had to go find someone. Aircon in room was not working and staff said it a problem but can't fix it. I would definitely not recommend Asara
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John M. Pariskunta Australia, 9. lokakuuta 2015
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

comfort, atmosphere and service
10
The staff were very friendly and Asara provides excellent accommodation and comfort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian V. Pariskunta South Africa, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Great wine farm

Good room sizes, beautiful estate and great staff
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paige S. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Amazing hotel with a relaxing, secluded feel

service, views, and setting
9,7
We were warmly welcomed and taken care of on our one night stay. We wish we had stayed longer. Would definitely stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bea E. Pariskunta Netherlands, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Asara

View, staff, location
9
Very pleasant, very relaxing, we love the view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laura G. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Great Wineland Hotel

Beautiful setting, well appointed room and good food. A special experience.
10
We had a fantastic stay and wished we could have spent another night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susan G. Pariskunta Germany, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Beatifull Location in the wineyards

Room, Location, atmosphere
8,7
Beautifull wineyards with high comfort rooms and a realy nice atmosphere. Breakfast with a too little choice compared to other 4 or 5 Star hotels. Dinner was too expensive for the value.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nick A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Beautiful scenery, good food, great wine.

Location, Wine, Food
8,7
A lovely 5 star winery with beautiful views and tranquil grounds. Perfect break away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rodrigo T. Pariskunta Brazil, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Nice location, with good wines.

Location, peaceful and amazing breakfast.
9
It was a quick stay, only one day, and we had a nice time there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Asara Wine Estate and Hotel StellenboschAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - YmpäristöAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - YmpäristöAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - YmpäristöAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PalvelutAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PalvelutAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruoka ja JuomatAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PalvelutAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - PalvelutAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Ruoka ja JuomatAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - KylpyhuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - KylpyhuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - KylpyhuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - NäkymäAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - NäkymäAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - HotellihuoneAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - RavintolaAsara Wine Estate and Hotel Stellenbosch - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07