tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka 7600 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Juhlasali Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Kokoushuone Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/Terassi Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/Terassi Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Ravintola Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/Terassi Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Ravintola Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Ravintola Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/Aula
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/Aula Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/Aula Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/Aula Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Uima-allas Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/Terassi Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Piha Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Näkymä Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Uima-allas Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilat Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Stellenbosch Huoneiden lukumäärä: 37
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä 75 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,8
Kaikki arvostelut (75)
Järjestä:
Allan J. Pariskunta South Africa, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8,7
Peter R. Pariskunta Netherlands, 28. toukokuuta 2014
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9,7
Peter R. Pariskunta Netherlands, 20. toukokuuta 2014
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. Pariskunta Sweden, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.
Jawad K. Ryhmät Pakistan, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Just Blissful - What a Sensational Setting

The location, the location and the location
10
This was a beautiful resort - yu could literally feel the stress of modern life falling right off you as you drove through the gate. The morning sunrise views from the balcony of my room were unforgettable! An absolutely stunning venue and one that I hope to return to soon.
Peter C. Pariskunta Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Stunning location and very comfortable.

Location, views and comfort.
9,3
Amazing place. Picture postcard setting, close to all the wineries (golf courses available too), quiet, decent sized pool however there was no gym??? Restaurants although only a few were good but close to so many wonderful wineries and other restaurants. Would definitely go back.
Yong K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. helmikuuta 2014
gorgeous vineyard with lots of greenery!

vineyard, courtyard, landscape
9,7
Zehra A. Pariskunta Pakistan, 7. tammikuuta 2014
absolutely amazing

wine, food, staff
10
We absolutely loved this place. we booked a honeymoon suite which was amazing. The bathroom was massive with an amazing jacuzzi. We had dinner at their main restaurant & it was delicious, alcohol at the bar is extremely reasonably priced, the deli has great dessert & the staff is extremely friendly. Went wine tasting as well which was quite nice. We had a lovely stay at this wine estate & only wished we had stayed longer. I also got a in-room massage & the lady who came was really good. I would highly recommend doing that. And of course their wines are delicious!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - JuhlasaliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - KokoushuoneAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/TerassiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/TerassiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RavintolaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/TerassiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RavintolaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RavintolaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/AulaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/AulaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/AulaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/AulaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Uima-allasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/TerassiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - PihaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - NäkymäAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Uima-allasAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - YmpäristöAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - YmpäristöAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - NäkymäAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - KylpyhuoneAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin sisätilatAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - KylpyhuoneAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - KylpyhuoneAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SviittiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SviittiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/TerassiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SviittiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SviittiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RavintolaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Parveke/TerassiAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/AulaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RavintolaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RavintolaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/AulaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A08