Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 282 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,4
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (282)
Järjestä:
Simorangkir Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Azida H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. joulukuuta 2015
not respect

nothing
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lukman M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. joulukuuta 2015
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nordin M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2015
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jaafar M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zainuddin Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2015
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lenna L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. syyskuuta 2015
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hanafiah A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bryan D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RavintolaAsean International Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04