Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Kokoushuone Asean International Hotel Medan - Ravintola Asean International Hotel Medan - Pubi/Aula Asean International Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Asean International Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Asean International Hotel Medan - Juhlasali Asean International Hotel Medan - Ravintola Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Asean International Hotel Medan - Uima-allas
Asean International Hotel Medan - Aula Asean International Hotel Medan - Ravintola
Alue: Medan Petisah Huoneiden lukumäärä: 218
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä
249 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (249)
Järjestä:
Cheang K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Adi S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Sanjayvarman R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Suria D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Faisal B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - RavintolaAsean International Hotel Medan - Pubi/AulaAsean International Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliAsean International Hotel Medan - RavintolaAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneAsean International Hotel Medan - Uima-allasAsean International Hotel Medan - AulaAsean International Hotel Medan - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6B07