tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Ympäristö Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 22
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 289 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (289)
Järjestä:
Pei J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. syyskuuta 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Pei J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Great for budget and solo/couple travellers

Great value for money, cheap and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. There's many good food in the vicinity too. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was quite helpful. She helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount. We paid only $150hkd to get to Disneyland from our hotel. That's very cheap.
Katherine O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7,7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Shirly F. Pariskunta Israel, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7,3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - YmpäristöAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02