Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 358 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (358)
Järjestä:
Helen N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2016
Value for money
5,7
Location is nearby stores and restaurants. Value for money but rooms has no windows.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jephthah A. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Nice & clean room to stay for 4 days & 3 nights.

Clean room, accessibility to nearby shops and night market, friendly staff
7,7
The room was clean, towels are being replaced every day, friendly staff and very close to different establishments and night market. I think the staff should practice more on english communication because i found it really hard to understand them especially their chinese accent. However, the staffs were accomodating in terms of our needs and questions. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I would probably stay here again when I return to Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Queeny M. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Queeny M. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seng L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. lokakuuta 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jasmin R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. lokakuuta 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iris M. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricardo D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ratchanee B. Pariskunta Thailand, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
great lacation

not far for station,safe,clean
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - YmpäristöAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08